COVID-19

Faith Alliance Church is meeting in person for worship services each Sunday at 9 and 10:30 am.  The services will continue to be livestreamed each week.  You can find them on Facebook, YouTube, or by visiting the livestream button on our website.
Need Help?
If you are in need of support, prayer or assistance of any kind during this time, do not hesitate to reach out to a staff member or pastor.  We love you, and we are here to serve you during this time.  Call the church at 419-629-3688 or e-mail a staff member.
Pastor Trent- trent@faith-alliance.org
Pastor Josh- josh@faith-alliance.org
Pastor James- james@faith-alliance.org
Children’s Ministry, Gina and Jenny- gina@faith-alliance.org; jenny@faith-alliance.org
Care Coordinator, Kristin- kristin@faith-alliance.org
Office Administrative Assistant, Tina- office@faith-alliance.org